工作是生活的一个日常部分。我们工作越困难,我们工作的时间越长,我们的皮肤就越差。这当然也伴随着老化。而这正是V美丽进来的地方。

VBeauty国际是一个全方位服务的美容诊所,致力于通过提供优质的服务,优质的产品,以可接受的价格/价值关系提供愉快的气氛,始终如一地提供高度的客户满意度。他们还将保持友善,公平,创新的工作环境,尊重多样性,思想观念,努力工作。

VBeauty国际提供的服务种类繁多,其中包括:

- 医疗皮肤护理治疗

- 皮肤护理

- 化妆手术

- 有机精油按摩

- 其他:包括半永久眼线、接睫毛、睫毛保养和永久性脱毛等服务。

 

V Beauty International认为,无论何时何地,在工作和年龄方面也应该存在美,这与他们的合作伙伴之一Elitico Marketing是一致的。

Elitico Marketing也是一个喜欢在日常工作环境中表现出色的团队,在美容的许多方面达成一致之后,渴望与V Beauty International合作。 EliticoMarketing决定帮助V Beauty International成长,改变许多人对美的看法。

Elitico Marketing已经为V beauty International建立了中英文网站建设,并与社交整合,Wechat,Facebook和Instagram等社交媒体平台,营销资料(传单和小册子)和视频作品在何佳制作团队,同时使用受过训练的模特谁被雇用。

 然而,在事件管理等方面两家公司也有持续的协议,并将于2016年12月2日与OZdance中心合作。合作伙伴关系已经列入议事日程。

两个团队都在努力改变社会对美的看法,Elitico营销公司和V Beauty国际公司已经誓言要长期延长合作关系。

Working is an everyday part of life. The harder we work, the longer we work, the worse our skin can be. This of course come with ageing as well. And this is where V beauty comes in.

VBeauty international is a full-service beauty clinic dedicated to consistently providing high customer satisfaction by rendering excellent service, quality products, and furnishing an enjoyable atmosphere at an acceptable price/value relationship. They will also maintain a friendly, fair, and creative work environment, which respects diversity, ideas, and hard work.

VBeauty international provides are wide variety of services, including;

-Medical Skin care treatment

-Skincare Management

-cosmetics surgery

-organic Essential Oil Massage

-others- including services such as Semi Permanent Eyeliner, Eyelash extensions, eyelash maintenance and permanent hair removal.

 

V Beauty International believes that no matter where and when, there should also be an essence of beauty in relation to working and ageing and this no different from one of their partners, Elitico Marketing.

Consisting of a team who also love to look great in everyday working situations, Elitico Marketing were eager to work with V Beauty International, after agreeing on many aspects of beauty. Elitico marketing has decided to help V Beauty International grow as company and change the way many people view Beauty.

Elitico Marketing has already constructed a website construction in both Chinese and English for V beauty International along with with social integration, Social media platforms such as Wechat, Facebook and Instagram, Marketing material (flyers and booklets) and Video productions with the help of He Jia Production team, while using highly trained models who were hired.

 However there also ongoing agreements between the two companies such as Event Management, with an upcoming event on the 2nd December 2016 in partnership with OZdance Centre. Partnership opportunities are also on the agenda.

With both teams striving to change the way beauty is viewed in society, Elitico Marketing and V Beauty International has vowed to prolong their partnership for a long time.