项目介绍

Slater & Bryne 是一家在澳大利亚的债务回收公司。在债务追收、商业诉讼、融资金融、破产清算和信贷等有几十年的经验,SBR的董事们创造了一个非常简单的债务回收模式。

在看到众多收债公司和律师事务所的内部运营之后,SBR提供了一个收债服务,使您成为SBR的合作伙伴。客户收债的最佳结果,是收债员赚取收入的基础。 SBR提供了基于绩效的佣金结构,这意味着他们只有在追回债务的情况下才能获得佣金。

他们已经扩大服务到整个澳大利亚东海岸,在布里斯班、悉尼和墨尔本都设有办事处。随着该公司逐渐在行业内建立良好的声誉,最近与Elitico Marketing合作,加强更广泛的社区服务。

作为营销机构的Elitico Marketing与Slater & Bryne 合作,共同努力帮助社区,缓解人们面临的许多问题。 Elitico Marketing最近为该公司建立了一个中文网站,以便在中国市场建立自己的市场,这个市场正在不断壮大。营销材料,如传单设计和小册子已经与视频制作,编辑和翻译一起创建。

然而,Elitico Marketing不仅做了这些,还有未来的计划,监控和管理所有计划中的营销活动,创造更多的合作伙伴机会,并扩大在香港设立的新办事处的商机,计划打入亚洲市场。

Elitico市场营销公司和Slater & Bryne 公司都在努力发挥最大的能力,并且在需要的时候能够相互支持。

内容创作 90%
创造力 84%
故事大纲创作 87%
后期制作 92%
翻译 73%

Slator & Byrne

Slator & Byrne 2018-04-05T22:14:49+00:00

Project Description

Slater And Bryne are a company that is set up for Debt Collection and Recovery In Australia. Combining decades of experience in Debt collection, Commercial litigation, Banking and Finance, Insolvency and Credit, the directors of SBR have created a very simple business Model in recovering debts.

Having seen the insides and operations of numerous debt collection agencies and Law Firms, SBR offers a debt collection service that makes you a partner of SBR. The best result for any client in debt collection is when the debt collector has to earn their income on a performance base. SBR offers just that; a performance based commission structure that means they only earn the commission if they get your debts paid.

They have expanded their services throughout the whole East Coast of Australia, with offices in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. With the company slowly building a reputation of one of the best in its industry, the recent collaboration with Elitico Marketing has been seeking to strengthen their services to the wider community.

Elitico Marketing, being a marketing agency has collaborated with Slater and Byrne, in order to strive together to help the community and try to relieve many problems that people face. Elitico Marketing has recently constructed a Chinese website for the company, in order to establish themselves within the Chinese market, which is forever growing. Marketing Material such as Flyer Designs and booklets has been created along with Video Production, Editing and Translation.

However this is not all that Elitico Marketing does, there still future plans of, monitoring and managing all marketing activities that is planned, creating more partnership opportunities and extending business opportunities with a new office open in Hong Kong, having decided to break into the Asian Market and culture.

Elitico Marketing and Slater and Bryne are both seeking to strive to the best of their abilities and be able to support each other and the community when needed.

Content Creation 90%
Creativity 84%
Storyboard Creation 87%
Post-Production 92%
Translation 73%
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish