项目介绍

中国联塑集团控股有限公司(2128 HK)是中国家居建材大型工业集团。中国联塑的产品和服务涵盖水暖产品、卫生洁具、整体厨房、PVC型材门窗、装饰板材、消防设备、卫生材料、海洋养殖网箱、环保、家居和建材一站式O2O服务。2016年销售收入突破172.21亿元人民币。随着国际化和全球化的快速发展,联塑拥有50多家控股子公司,22个生产基地,分布在中国大陆、美国、加拿大、印度、印度尼西亚和乌干达。中国联塑不断完善战略布局,拓宽销售网络和市场,及时有效地为客户提供产品和服务。

中国联塑集团控股于2017年6月8日在澳大利亚开设首个展区,进军当地市场。联塑在澳大利亚西部Greenacre开设了一个3万平方米的中心,据说投资至少2000万美元,拥有60多个租户,专注于包括建筑商和室内设计师在内的贸易买家。

该集团计划于2018年初在澳大利亚开设另一家门店,专注于照明和家具,并计划在未来推出其他家居建筑。中国联塑集团副总裁Victor Lin表示:“我们在悉尼的产品是以贸易为重点的渠道,而不是以消费者为中心的渠道,将为澳大利亚企业带来更多的选择。“中国联塑集团的产品已经在澳大利亚的多个销售点广泛使用,而联塑主动将所有这些产品集中在一个场所。”作为全球战略的一部分,该集团计划未来五年在澳大利亚进一步扩张,他说。去年,中国联塑收购了西部郊区Auburn的St Hilliers地产,以及东部Huntingwood 外围的一大片土地,这将成为一个长期的分销中心。林博士说,该集团目前正在为Auburn制定计划。墨尔本在澳大利亚的其他地区也在名单上。

Elitico Marketing作为联塑主场开幕仪式的组织者,我们参加了项目实施的开幕式。该项目包括活动策划与主题设计、内部结构与设计、项目实施与管理、活动餐饮管理、安全与设备管理、媒体项目等。

经过三次以上的准备和安排,Elitico Marketing人员开始联系所有的供应商来到活动现场。

在这个开幕式上,为了让广东省和新南威尔士州政府官员的会议能够成功举办,Elitico Marketing设立了一个贵宾室。 Elitico Marketing与澳大利亚知名的主持人和口译员合作,在午餐会上提供30多种不同类型的菜肴。

有超过700名客人抵达,到场20多家媒体。

执行董事兼副总裁林绍全先生 中国联塑总裁发表讲话。

佛山市委常委杨朝辉女士发言。

新南威尔士州议会运输和基础设施局局长Mark Coure先生发表讲话。

广东省商务厅副厅长任绍女士发言。

之后,他们签署了中澳合同。在开幕式之后,Elitico Marketing希望联塑在澳大利亚市场拥有良好的未来。

内容创作 84%
设计创意 97%
媒体管理 94%
物料制作管理 96%
活动管理 99%

Lesso Home 2017-09-05T00:13:42+00:00

Project Description

China Lesso Group Holdings Limited (2128 HK.) is a large industrial group of home building materials in China. China Lesso’s products and services cover plumbing products, sanitary ware, integral kitchen, PVC profile doors and windows, decorative plates, fore-fighting equipment, hygiene materials, ocean aquaculture cages, environmental protection, home furnishing and building material one-stop O2O services etc. The sales revenue had broken through RMB 17.221 billion in 2016. With the rapid development of internationalization and globalization, Chian Lesso has more than 50 holding subsidiaries and more than 22 production bases distributed in 16 provinces of Mainland China, US, Canada, India, Indonesia and Uganda. China Lesso has Continually perfected its strategic layout and broadened its sales network and market, so as to provide products and services for customers in a timely and efficient way.

China Lesso Group Holdings opened its first exhibition space in Australia on 8th June 2017, as it makes a push into the local market. Lesso Home opened a 30,000sqm centre in Greenacre in Sydney’s west, reportedly investing at least $20 million, with more than 60 tenants, focusing on trade buyers including home builders and interior designers.

The group is planning to open another outlet in Australia in early 2018, focused on lighting and furnishings, and has plans for other home building offerings in the future. “Our offering in Sydney is a trade-focused outlet, rather than a consumer-focused outlet, that brings more choice to Australian businesses,” says Victor Lin, vice-president of China Lesso Group. “China Lesso Group products are already widely available in Australia from a number of outlets and Lesso Home is bringing all these products under one roof.” The group planned to expand further in Australia as part of a larger global strategy over the next five years, he said. Last year, China Lesso bought the St Hilliers Estate in the western suburb of Auburn and a major block of land in the outer suburb of Huntingwood East, which will serve as a longer-term distribution hub. Dr Lin says the group is “currently working on plans” for its Auburn site. Melbourne is also “high on the list” for further locations in Australia.

Elitico Marketing as the event organizer of Lesso Home Opening Ceremony, we have participated in the opening ceremony of the project implementation. This project which are including the theme of the event planning and design, the internal architecture and design, the implementation and management of the project, event catering management, security and equipment management and media programs, etc.

After more than three preparation and arrangements, Elitico Marketing staff began to contact all suppliers came to the event site.

In this opening ceremony, Elitico Marketing has set up a VIP room in order to let the meetings of the officials of Guangdong Province and New South Wales Governments can be successful. Elitico Marketing worked with well-known master of ceremonies and interpreters in Australia and provided more than 30 different kind of dishes in luncheon.

There were more than 700 guests arrived and more than 20 media arrived to have a media press.

Mr. Lin Shaoquan, Executive Director and Vice President of China Lesso made a speech.

Ms. Yang Zhaohui, Member of the Standing Committee of Foshan CPC made a speech.

Mr Mark Coure MP , NSW Parliamentary Secretary for Transport and Infrastructure made a speech.

Ms. Ren Shao, Deputy Director General, Department of Commerce of Guangdong Province made a speech.

And then, they have signed the contract between China and Australia. After this opening ceremony, Elitico Marketing hopes Lesso Home has a good future in the Australian market.

Content Creation 84%
Design Creativity 97%
Media Management 94%
Production Management 96%
Event Management 99%
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish